Into the Wild

After following Shackleton for his adventure in The Heart of the Antarctic it was time for a change of pace in the reading. I have moved onto a more current adventure title; Into the Wild by Jon Krakauer. Having enjoyed Into Thin Air this book has been on the ‘to read list’ for some time.

The strange manner of Chris McCandless’ death made the 24-year-old infamous in Alaska as authorities tried to puzzle out his story. A 1993 Outside magazine article by Jon Krakauer [2], followed by the 1996 best-selling book “Into the Wild,” made him famous everywhere else.

Chris McCandless

Title: Into the Wild
Author: Jon Krakauer
Category: Travel – Essays & Travelogues
Publisher: PAN
Date Published: 1/1997
ISBN: 0-385-48680-4
Format: Trade Paperback
Number of pages: 224

Into the Wild

Summary:
In April 1992 a young man from a well-to-do family hitchhiked to Alaska and walked alone into the wilderness north of Mt. McKinley. His name was Christopher Johnson McCandless. He had given $25,000 in savings to charity, abandoned his car and most of his possessions, burned all the cash in his wallet, and invented a new life for himself. Four months later, his decomposed body was found by a moose hunter. How McCandless came to die is the unforgettable story of Into the Wild.

LINKS:

[1] Jon Krakauer: Into the Wild [Outside Online: Interview]
[2] Death of an Innocent
How Christopher McCandless lost his way in the wilds
[Outside Online: Feature]
[3] I Want To Ride In The Bus Chris Died In
Ten Years Ago Chris McCandless Starved to Death on the Stampede Trail. Today Hundreds of Pilgrims Trek to the Bus Where He Perished.
[Anchorage Press]

This entry was posted in adventure, books, Exploration, outdoors. Bookmark the permalink.

45 Responses to Into the Wild

  1. Marie Battisti says:

    Personally I don’t see any puzzle to figure out. The kid decided to go into the wilderness without preparing himself.
    To me, that’s, er….stupid.

    Here’s another perspective on Chris McCandless from an Alaska Park Ranger’s Perspective (by Peter Christian)

    http://tinyurl.com/2rgxhw

  2. Eileen says:

    God bless U Chris. Your quest and how you LIVED is inspiring.

  3. Debra says:

    I feel sorry for anyone who can not look past the logistics of what Chris did to see the true reason for admiring his journey. Chris did not make “stupid” mistakes. It was a fluke of fate that the seeds were moldy, the plant was not poisonous.

    Chris’ story is inspirational on a much loftier level than most people in their drone existences can understand. As his sister said in a recent interview he did not live his life wondering what others would think of him, he lived his life wondering what he would think of himself.

    I stumbled across your site while searching for a photo of Chris to keep on my desk. To remind me to live my life, not exist in it.

    Thanks for letting me speak. Peace.

  4. Tbone says:

    Chris should be receive the Darwin award posthumously.

  5. Marc Leber says:

    To All –

    Chris was my nephew through my marriage with Billie’s sister Jan. I get extremely annoyed when some folks think that his trek across the country is a big joke and that he lived like a bum. I lived in that household while attending college at NVCC and to all those that think they know it all, well trust me you don’t. For those that are caring individuals I commend you and thank you for your warm and sincere comments.

    Marc

  6. Sally says:

    I read the story about Chris. He died doing what he dreamed of doing: living in the brush of Alaska. Not many people have the courage or bravery to head out into the wild and live off the land. I salute you Chis Mccandless. May everyone one day have the courage that you had.

  7. Jo says:

    I don’t understand why people romanticize Chris’ life and how he died. He may have been courageous and brave but he was also foolhardy and arrogant. If one truly wanted to live off the land and love the wild, one would learn the land and respect it. Chris was ill prepared and uneducated about what he faced in the Alaskan wilderness.

    The lesson I learned from his life is that arrogance and ignorance will kill you.

  8. Cris says:

    I just saw the movie and it had a profound effect on me.
    If the movie is true to who Chris McCandless was then to me he embodies what it means to be a free spirit.
    If we all tried to be a little more humble and a lot less materialistic perhaps we would not be facing this global warming crisis.
    The natural landscape of Alaska (captured in the movie) was stunning and spectacular. All that will one day be lost if we continue to consume and produce more “things” that we really don’t need for human survival.
    When we look at the current state of our society (U.S.)we are obese and we keep on wanting more and more “things” and for what?
    Chris lived his life to its fullest and though it was short and perhaps misguided he is in a better place. Meanwhile the rest of us are left here to try to find meaning in a cruel, selfish, bigoted, money hungry, racist, sexist, Tv addicted society.

  9. Cam says:

    you may call it arrogance, but i call it righteousness. at least he wasn’t a judgemental hypocrite, or inhibited by fear and doubt. who among us is that bold. “you’re getting old, and i hate to remind you, but your going to die”- Jim Morrison-

    No eternal reward can forgive us now for wasting the dawn.

  10. Risa says:

    I feel so sad for him and, at the same time, so angry at him for being so selfish and horrible. Instead of burning the money and going off to Alaska, couldn’t he have helped someone in need full-time? There are so many people in pain in this world and he just wanted to have life tickle all the time. There are people with parents who have tried to kill them and given them mental and emotional scars that make them want to kill themselves, and this fool was upset because his parents, who didn’t know any better, didn’t know how to be his perfect parents even though he was far from the perfect kid, wanted to buy him a car? Or pay for law school? Maybe they were foolish and stupid and incompetent as parents but he never once apologized for causing all the people he met out there, who helped him, so much pain and that just kills me.

    There are a million poor kids out there who would have traded places with him in a second, to have the chance to go to college and have a decent life. He’s just an arrogant waste of 23 years.

  11. Bryanna Smith says:

    Chris’s upbringing may seem not that bad. i did think his sister made it seem alot worse than it actually could’ve been. but that doesn’t mean he’d be able to compare himself. he knew what he wanted and he went out to get it.
    the year i read this book, i had just entered a new highschool in a rich, preppy town of Los Gatos. All around me were kids with very well to do parents, the teachers were paid best in the county, and materialism was everywhere. Girls had on prada purses, manicures, perfectly done hair, Lambragini store across the street from the highschool. And then one day my english teacher assigns us to read this book for our course in transcendentalism.
    i ate up every word. i had never heard of Emerson, Walden or Thurough, but their words contradicted everything about this society. Chris McCandless became my guilty hero. Guilty because my parents worked hard to get me where i was; although we did lived off in the mountains, and were set apart from the richer town.
    He was my guilt-hero because it is everyones dream to just drop everything you parents worked hard to get you, and build you up to: college, bikes, clothes, and other expensive toys. whether a mark of love or excess, i felt i owed them. Chris, on the other hand, did not have a good relationship. he obviously didn’t feel the guilt that most of us feel to contribute to our society that our parents built for us.
    But he wasn’t a heart-less kid either. in a childish way of his own, he gave back to the people he met on his journey. although he caused pain, because of his detachment from human society, none of it was intentional. call him selfish. he was. and all the more happier for it. but at the same time, if he didn’t encounter the caring people that he did, can you imagine how different this story would be? and in the end… in the last days and hours of his life, didn’t he write about this horrible pain of loneliness?
    As much as i idealize his life, and want to be happy alone, and never get hurt from lovers, and stop feeling tied down to my shit here, … the guilt, duty,love and appreciation i have for my family, draws me to the society we live in.

    but that doesn’t mean i don’t wander…

    thanx for reading all this :}

    ~A UCSC slug parkie’s thoughts

  12. Brian Bollosky says:

    I think Alexander supertramp is an inspiration to us all. The part of Chris Mccandless that was courageous and had amazing wisdom. I would have loved to have met this young man. It would have been an honor. I saw the movie today and now am going to get the book. I want to know his thought process throughout his journey. I think he was on a spiritual journey throughout his life. He learned to let go of all that implies security. He didn’t want to be secure. He wanted adventure and spontinaity. I am inspired by his story. I will not forget him. He will be in my thoughts in the future. To let go of all that gives you security and embrace the unknown is mind blowing. People say oh he was stupid and senseless. Well I say it was his choice to do what he did and he lived his choice to the fullest. I think Chris wanted to have solitude and know himself. I think he wanted to become the man that he always wanted to be and he did.

  13. Jerry Hughes says:

    Brave to the end. Died because of a mistake in judgment, not a death wish. For those who don’t understand the motivation, won’t understand the outcome. Live, understand and learn.

  14. Superfarmer says:

    The Lamothe documentary demonstrates and provides compelling evidence that he starved to death. Additionally, they tracked down 8 pieces of ID and $300 he was carrying that the troopers missed.

    Some folks are laying it on a little thick. He was a reckless dreamer incapable of saving himself when the chips were on the table. There are millions of young people like him who grow up and move on. It’s called life and hardly warrants a book and a movie where a simple eulogy would suffice.

  15. As eBay auction item, Stampede Trail bus would draw more bids than state jet

    By Dermot Cole
    Staff Writer
    Published October 5, 2007

    http://newsminer.com/2007/10/05/9200

    In his original text, Krakauer wrote that because McCandless ate poisonous seeds he was not as “reckless or as incompetent as he has been made out to be.”

    Tests conducted at UAF in 1997 established that the seeds were not poisonous.

    In the text released a couple of weeks ago, Krakauer said McCandless had the seeds in Ziploc bags — unlike the seeds tested at UAF — and that he thinks a poisonous mold grew on the seeds in the plastic bags, so McCandless was not as reckless or as incompetent as he has been made out to be.

  16. Allan Gurr says:

    I have just read the articles on Chris McCandless. I am sorry to say that I was ignorant of his life until today. I can very much relate to his life. Many years ago I too made a treck to the Yukon and began living off the land. I packed conciderable more gear (150lbsworth) but I survived. I stayed in the wilderness one full year,I wanted to experiance every season of the year and to prove to myself that I was a surviver. I can`t really describe in words how the trip changed my entire life. It taught me to not take things for granted, like the life I own. It taught me how really fragile our existance really is, how much we really rely on others. Oh I could go on and on, it is safe to say it has made me the person I am today.
    I think it would be safe in saying that if Chris had survived he would have come away with an inner peace (like I have) that no one can imagine unless they have truly really challenged themselves to the fullest.
    The human spirit is a wonderful thing, it was ment to be challenged every day without that we have nothing.
    Hats off to you Chris and my God be with you.

    PS Sorry about all my spelling mistakes . That is one thing living off the land never taught me how to do well.

  17. Fred says:

    I saw ‘Into the Wild’ last night and was drawn to learn more about Chris. How his story touched those who have written here is poignant. Although the opinions differ, the message is the same. We all get one life…one chance.

  18. ZACH WARD says:

    CHRIS YOU ARE DIFFENT U DIDNT LET THEM TAKE U DOWN GOD BLESS U AND THANK YOU FOR INSPIRING ME GOD SPEED

  19. Rob says:

    I went on a journey tonight walking in the rain to see the movie, “into the Wild”. I’d been waiting to see it when I was in that frame of mind and spirit like the time i went on a trip to Alaska. Truly, one of the most spiritual journeys i’ve taken thus far in my existence in this world. In watching this movie, it brought me back to a place in myself when i felt totally free and emancipated from the doldrum of the life society places on us. i hiked up the side of a glacier all alone, and i knew what it felt like to get lost in the beauty of nature. I never wanted that moment to end. It was truly a zen moment!

    The rest of the journey would have taken me to the top of the glacier to view a wonderful spectacle of an ice field. However, i turned back because i started my journey to late in the day and it was upon a whim that i found this trail. i would never make it back in time before dark if i had gone to the top, and i was not geared up properly for the journey to the top. So…when i knew i had taken in all the beauty and serenity i could inhale, i went back down the mountainside.

    I never made it back to finish that jounrney i started – other journeys to be had on that trip..oh how i regret not to going to the top. After seeing the movie, i realized if i had gone to the top i might’ve ended up like Chris, and i wouldn’t be here writing this to you all. But i also realized if I ended up like chris – dying at the top of that ice field in the cold dark – i too would’ve died a happy man. What a way to go enraptured in life’s beauty and exuding a feeling of total oneness with the power of life in the palm of your hands. i think that’s how we should enter the next realm of existence. this is when we come full circle on the path of life.

    I will climb that glacier again..who knows where it will take me this time…

  20. Pingback: » South Dakota Goes “Into the Wild” at The Black Hills Travel Blog

  21. Paula Larson says:

    Christopher Mccandless story had a huge impact on me. I have seen the movie three times and cant get Chris out of my head. He lived life!
    I so admire him for that. I wish that I had his courage. He has made
    me want to change the way I live and really start living life. I am
    so glad that his story was told in a book and a movie. He is an inspiration to us all and a lesson well learned. I thank his family for letting his story be told.

    Paula in California

  22. ShapeShifter says:

    I read the book years ago and just watched the movie last night. They were different and the movie softened my opinion on Chris a bit. I recognize the wanderer and adventurer in myself and I respect the way that Chris wanted to live his life. When I was 23 I remember going alone on many hikes in the North Cascades, maybe well prepared, maybe not. I remember them being good for my soul but I also remember being lonely and that each time I saw something amazing, I wanted to share it. This movie was brilliant in that it was honest to what Sean Penn believed about Chris. The movie didn’t glorify him to the extent that some Hollywood movies might have and it left us with the dark truth. No matter how he lived is life, whether you believe he was a foolish romantic, an arrogant rich kid or a courageous dreamer, he died scared and alone.

  23. Al says:

    Belive me, most of us will die far more boring deaths than his. Our good sense and rational thinking will have us writhing for air in some nursing home trying to remember our names. If he lived a life than he’s a hero, most of us won’t. However, he perhaps should have done at least a little homework.

  24. JIM says:

    He was a young adult, confused and hurt from seeing violence in his home. Do the research, the deep wounds of psycological injury, casued by the treats of violence or precieved harm, can casue PTSD and trauma symptoms. His journey is one example of acting out the pain. He might have sorted it out, his way, but that way was suicdal. He might have been able to sirt things out with help from others, trained to assist in healing for childhood truaumas, and then he could have went there, free, to camp and enjoy all he saw without the fear and hurt in his heart. Maybe he would have someday taken his own children camping to Alaska.
    From the information on the internet, and not knowing Chris, I can surmise that here was a person who did not want to trust, had to keep moving, did not want to feel or be intimate, who had a conviction that isolation would lead to spiritual enlightenment and that place might be in Alaska, and in the end discovered that there is a God and it was not him…..
    Good luck to those who still suffer, becasue there is help out there if you ask for it.

  25. Skot says:

    Have you ever hiked and camped in Alaska? Ever read Walden?
    Ever climbed a mountain? Ever stood in glacial run-off and looked up toward its start?

  26. I’m late to the comments here because I just saw the movie this afternoon. I left with such different views that I blogged the feelings as well. Chris struck me as this person who traveled not wisely but well as someone perhaps said once. But I think even if the road back from the bus was paved and lit and only 100 feet away, it would still have been too far. I believe Chris wanted something more than distance. He wanted proximity. Proximity to life, to desire, to all the things that challenged him. I’m on my way to the book next because the movie grabbed me at a basic level and will not let go.

    I think that Chris and his alterego Supertramp found things of worth, of value, and established a few interesting friendships but most of all he wanted to take on the rushing wind, the stary cosmos, the wandering paths at his own level. I found the same thing in a few other places reading. If you’ve ever read Desert Solitaire by Edward Abbey, you can get another glimpse.

    The movie was wonderful, disturbing, and filled with conflicting feelings. Much like regular old life is.

  27. pcurl says:

    I am from alaska, I have been a commercial fisherman, a logger a tugboater, and a miner. I have lived in the bush for over 24 months un consecutively. I can respect the wanderlust that propelled Chris. I know it takes a lot of courage and confidence to take the unbeaten path and follow your heart. But, you have gone far beyond confidence into the realm of arrogance or just stupidity to think you can go unprepared into the Alaska wild. Unfortunately people die every year in Alaska, people much more experienced and prepared.

    Chris is mythologized, because his story makes a romantic hollywood storyline. I feel sorry for his family and sad for this confused young man. But, all of us need to do some real thinking about this situation and not encourage its recurrence. He did not know what he was getting in to because he did not show enough respect for the wild. If you want to go “into the wild” you sure as hell better figure out what your getting into. Otherwise you will quickly find out, as Chris did, you are in a world of shit.

    Alaska will kill you, if you dont know what the hell your doing.

  28. Carolyn says:

    I’ve just finished reading Krakauer’s book “Into the Wild”, and look forward to seeing the film. I believe Chris McCandless was a deeply spiritual person, something poorly understood in today’s materialistic, mercenary society. The book is extremely well written, and McCandless, unforgetable.

  29. Debbie says:

    Unbelievable how easy for people to comment on the dreams and hurt feelings of another. I,too,just saw the movie and could not have imagined desiring such a journey. This kind soul, not able to follow in his father’s footsteps or world, followed some amazing and lofty dreams.
    Coming from a mother of a 23year old boy, it broke my heart that a young man could endure such a journey;a journey that many of us couldn’t imagine. One can only imagine what he must have felt inside about life to want to go to such extremes.
    Arrogant and stupid? This was part of the judgmental world that Chris didn’t want to be a part of. He dreamed of a world that wouldn’t be judgemental, but kind to one another. Unbelievable that he accomplished sooooooooo much, but,even in death, is being ridiculed about what others consider a “mistake”.
    Rest in peace, Chris

  30. Jo says:

    What bothers me is not that Chris died a senseless death, but that others worship him for it. As if he found enlightenment in starving to death in Alaska, for no other reason than because he was ill prepared to live in the wild. There are so many inspirational people out there, people who teach true enlightenment, people who see problems in the world and actually go out there and try to change it, why find meaningless spirituality in a meaningless death? Chris was begging for help before he died. Does that sound like someone who found peace?

  31. Nick Stewart says:

    With Sean Penn’s new movie release about this very story, it is indeed a very emotive subject and I can empathise with all points of view. I have just re-read Into the Wild and have been touched yet again by Chris’s adventure. What I find captivating and endearing about this tale is that being so inspired by the writings of Jack London and other adventure writers he was compelled to do it himself. So many people ‘talk the talk’ but very few actually ‘walk the walk’. As a father of two daughters I would be devastated if one or both of them lost their lives in such a tragic way, BUT, when I think back to some of the sailing adventures I had at his age, yes, they now make great after dinner stories, but I sometimes cringe when I think about the risks I took. Some of them were reckless in the extreme, but in one’s early twenties, that’s par for the course. Thoughtless, irresponsible, bravado, bravado! Call it the arrogance of youth if you like, but this is how we learn about life and we only really learn when we get it wrong! And in extreme cases that can sadly be tragic. But if one can draw any positive from this, it’s that Chris’s story has made people ask questions. In modern societies, strict rules and regulations are put in place to prevent citizens from taking risks and to conserve life and as responsible adults we fully appreciate this, but as teenagers and young adults…? As I said, I empathise with all points of view but would like to quote this little pearl of wisdom….The biggest risk in life, is to take no risk at all. Food for thought?

  32. David says:

    I admire Chris for his ability to break free and live how he wanted to. To chase a dream that is not condoned, or understood, by society is a tough thing to accomplish. But, let us be honest with ourselves, he was foolish. It was no fluke of fate that he died, he was unprepared for what he faced. And, from what I understand, he would have much sooner if he had not been as lucky as he was.

    He was a great man, but he was a man. To idealize him is silly. There is a bigger reason why it’s silly though, something past his lack of preparations or his free spirit (depending on your perspective). The biggest reason is because it took him years, and frankly his death, to realize that “Happiness is only real when shared.”. By pushing out past “the box” he freed himself, but he tortured his family. How great and wonderful is that? How good is it for a mother and father to lose their son? Regardless of any emotional baggage he may have had with them, it was inconsiderate and selfish.

    So, to bring it all back, he was a person who went out and found what he was looking for, and for that I agree he was admirable. He did so being unprepared for what he faced, which is something that all those who wish to follow in his ideals should learn from. We should all learn from his life, and remember that living life is important, but to do so at the expense of others is something that none of us should strive for. Because that idea, that selfishness, is truly the core of so many of the problems that he saw in our society.

    Take it from one who went out and came back.

  33. moon says:

    Chris/Alex was a kid who tried to live life his own way. In doing so he hurt himself and others. No different than most of us.

    I hope he and his family have found peace.

  34. Jacobus says:

    I love how people think that they can predict the future and that the mere fact of not knowing keeps them in their little world. Step outside of your box and see what it’s like to actually live.

    “It’s only when we have lost everything that we are free to do anything” – Tyler Durden (Fight Club)

    “Over thinking, over analyzing separates the body from the mind” – Maynard James Keenan (Tool)

    “Do you ever get the feeling that you’re living in a dream from which you cannot wake?” Morpheus (The Matrix)

    The signs are everywhere, all you have to do is look right in front of your face.

  35. Rich says:

    McCandless was very much an inspirational story. Almost everyone appreciates the romantic notion of casting off the shackles of civilized society and embracing our tribal ancestors ancient past and connection to the Earth,-our provider.

    No more commercialism promotes inspiring thoughts.

    I once visited Alaska as a child with my family and had the privilege of seeing the wilderness McCandless died in. Although I can proudly say that it was from the safety of a tourist bus window, as it would be now if I visited the area again.

    McCandless embraced romantic ideals when he set out to experience wild living such as our tribal ancestors did {and many tribal people still do}.

    The difference between us civilized folks and tribal peoples?

    Tribal people know how to live in the wild, we don’t.

    If one wishes to embrace romantic concepts as McCandless did then I don’t think it takes much brains to realize that you should PLAN AHEAD to survive in your fantasy. Especially if you are well educated- like Mr. Supertramp was.

    If McCandless wanted his dream to be real then he should have taken it more seriously.
    He had exciting ideas, but not much else.

    I have NO sympathy for him.

  36. Jim French says:

    Both the book and the movie are simply reconstructions of Chris McCandless’ life as perceived by others. We will never know him. To then judge him is pointless. The telling of the story however was not pointless. It caused me to examine my own life. How am I driven? What journeys have been not taken? Do I love enough? Do I appreciate life? I can’t tell you anything about Chris McCandless, but I do know that I am glad to have seen Into The Wild. It changed me. Or at least made me think about changing me. That being said I won’t be headed into the wilderness with just a Q-Tip and a bag of Stay-Puff Marshmellows. Well maybe.

  37. Willow says:

    Christopher McCandless succeeded in his journey.

  38. Janis says:

    About life in solitude and Alaska wilderness read “One Man’s Wilderness: An Alaskan Odyssey” or alternatively see the related DVD “Alone in the Wilderness”.
    That is the way to “let the dream be dream no longer”.
    Bless Chris for his dreams and free spirit, but prepare to live your dream if you’re about to.
    Bless you all.

  39. wms says:

    How incredibly self absorbed and narcissitic . I knew a rich scion from a Marblehead, MA family who attened Darmouth until he dropped out, gave his trust fund to Oxfam, and did nothing with his life. Under the veneer of left wing consciousness was an ‘its all about me’ weakness of personality that was glaring. When I read the book I could not stand the foolishness of the self styled ‘Alexander Supertramp’. The movie was even worse. But what can you expect from a Dead Man Walking writing the screen play.

    Give me a good episode of HOUSE or WEEDS anytime.

    — WMS

  40. Nils from New York says:

    Dear Sirs,

    I am 46 living in New York City, and travel years on end alone, it was something I had to do. Now I am married with a family. Chris needed to do this, he met his fate, and I think I came close in the wild to not coming back to many times. You must understand I could not control it, the urge to get out and go and either could he.
    Maybe he would have made up with his family??? But in either case god bless his spirit, and I thank god I made out alive.

  41. Jennifer says:

    The beauty in Christopher’s story is that he did what he wanted to do.

    Unfortunately for the “arrogant” people who cannot realize why his journey has been so romanticized… it’s because you are content with your life, and do not dream big.

    I think for Christopher his options were set for him, and if we all had an upbringing like his, we would dream big and have the freedom to break loose from connections at home. It is the people like those who insult his endeavors who are the reason why I share the feelings of wanting to be alone. I plan to one day find myself out of the society of overcomplex thinkers. I feel that an intellectual is not to be understated as someone who fully prepare themselves, but is strong enough to see past what is laid in front of them as “correct”. I am going to leave one day soon too, and hopefully make as strong of an impact as Christopher.

    Christopher McCandless deserves so much respect. I feel privilaged to have known about his journey.

  42. For Chris McCandless says:

    This is a very good kid with a heart of gold whose death is a loss not just for his immediate family but for all of us. I realize he went a little too far and did not take good advice but I don’t like hearing people calling him stupid. He wasn’t. He was just a little too stubborn – certainly more stubborn than any parent would like – and he thought he had all the answers. At that age, people can be that way. I wish the person who dropped him near the Alaskan trail had contacted the authorities after one month. I am not aware of the McCandless family starting a national search but, bless his heart, they were put in an impossible situation by Chris.

  43. tinyurl.com says:

    “Into the Wild | Visible Procrastinations” encoms
    ended up being a fantastic read and therefore I personally ended up being quite happy to find the article.
    Many thanks-Jenifer

Leave a Reply

