[Objective] Wonderland 2016

Why all of the effort for a sub 2h15m half marathon at the moment? Specifically for T to qualify for the Wonderland 20km! August 21, 2016.
Wonderland-20km

This entry was posted in 2016, outdoors, running. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to [Objective] Wonderland 2016

  1. What I learned at Trail Running Camp (2016-Apr-19)
    http://www.runwell.net.au/blog/2016/4/19/what-i-learned-at-trail-running
    Last weekend I had the pleasure of joining a Trail Running Camp in the Grampians. Whilst I have done a few trail running races in the past few years, most of my running & training is confined to the Bayside & Melbourne CBD area, hence rather flat and very few trails, let alone mountains! It was my recent foray up to the Mt. Buffalo Chalet a few weeks ago, that inspired me to seek more trail running experience as I prepare for the Wonderland Run in August
    And so I joined the Wildplans Trail Running Camp, and this is what I learned.

Leave a Reply

