#WestWingMonday is an antidote to current political news, and a way to avoid QANDA.
Everyone just kickstarts it how they can; DVDs, streaming, video files, every Monday 2130 AEST
I am using the DVD box set for which the related DVD is in the table below.

The West Wing (season 1)
The first season of the American political drama television series The West Wing aired in the United States on NBC from September 22, 1999 to May 17, 2000 and consisted of 22 episodes.

Episode Title Date (Disc)
S01E01 Pilot 9-Jan (D1)
S01E02 Post Hoc, Ergo Propter Hoc 16-Jan (D1)
S01E03 A Proportional Response 23-Jan (D1)
S01E04 Five Votes Down 30-Jan (D1)
S01E05 The Crackpots and These Women 6-Feb (D2)
S01E06 Mr. Willis of Ohio 13-Feb (D2)
S01E07 The State Dinner 20-Feb (D2)
S01E08 Enemies 27-Feb (D2)
S01E09 The Short List 6-Mar (D3)
S01E10 In Excelsis Deo 13-Mar (D3)
S01E11 Lord John Marbury 20-Mar (D3)
S01E12 He Shall, from Time to Time… 27-Mar (D4)
S01E13 Take out the Trash Day 3-Apr (D4)
S01E14 Take This Sabbath Day 10-Apr (D4)
S01E15 Celestial Navigation 17-Apr (D4)
S01E16 20 Hours in L.A. 24-Apr (D5)
S01E17 The White House Pro-Am 1-May (D5)
S01E18 Six Meetings Before Lunch 8-May (D5)
S01E19 Let Bartlet Be Bartlet 15-May (D5)
S01E20 Mandatory Minimums 22-May (D6)
S01E21 Lies, Damn Lies and Statistics 29-May (D6)
S01E22 What Kind of Day Has It Been” 5-Jun (D6)

[1] The West Wing – Season 1

[2] The West Wing (season 1)

This entry was posted in 2017, TV and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.